Privacy statement

Data we collect

We do not collect any personal information from users of this website unless they place an order or request information. In those cases, only the personal information voluntarily entered by the visitor is stored. We do not use tracking cookies or similar techniques.

Cookies

A temporary cookie, unique to your browser, is used for storing shopping carts for the duration of each visit. This cookie is automatically destroyed when the browser is closed.

The hosting provider may also use cookies for technical purposes, like making sure a visitor’s browser always connects to the same server when traffic is split between several servers. Such technical cookies may also be used to prevent attacks on the server infrastructure by detecting unusual activity coming from malicious programs rather than human visitors.

None of these cookies contain any information that makes you identifiable.

Data security

All information you enter is stored on servers in Switzerland or the European Union. Payments are handled by Stripe Inc., to whom we transmit your email address, the list of items you are purchasing, and their prices. Credit card information entered through the payment form goes directly to Stripe; we do not have access to this data. Stripe’s privacy statement is available here.

Any information transmitted between your browser, this website, and the payment platform operated by Stripe Inc. is encrypted before being transmitted.

Charte de confidentialité

Données que nous collectons

Nous ne collectons aucune information personnelle des utilisateurs de ce site web, sauf s’ils passent une commande ou demandent des informations. Dans ces cas, seules les informations personnelles saisies volontairement par le visiteur sont stockées. Nous n’utilisons pas de cookies de suivi ou de techniques similaires.

Cookies

Un cookie temporaire, propre à votre navigateur, est utilisé pour stocker les paniers pendant la durée de chaque visite. Ce cookie est automatiquement détruit à la fermeture du navigateur.

Le fournisseur d’hébergement peut également utiliser des cookies à des fins techniques, comme s'assurer que le navigateur d’un visiteur se connecte toujours au même serveur lorsque le trafic est réparti entre plusieurs serveurs. Ces cookies techniques peuvent également être utilisés pour empêcher les attaques sur l’infrastructure du fournisseur en détectant toute activité inhabituelle provenant de programmes malveillants plutôt que de visiteurs humains.

Aucun de ces cookies ne contient d’informations permettant de vous identifier.

Sécurité des données

Toutes les informations que vous saisissez sont stockées sur des serveurs en Suisse ou dans l’Union européenne. Les paiements sont gérés par Stripe Inc., à qui nous transmettons votre adresse e-mail, la liste des articles que vous achetez et leurs prix. Les informations de carte de crédit saisies via le formulaire de paiement vont directement à Stripe; nous n’avons pas accès à ces données. La déclaration de confidentialité de Stripe est disponible ici.

Toute information transmise entre votre navigateur, ce site Web et la plateforme de paiement fournie par Stripe Inc. est cryptée avant d’être transmise.